Advisory Board

We are thrilled to present the eDiscovery Education Center Advisory Board.  These members are an intrical part of the decisions made concerning EDEC and all that we do.

The EDEC Advisory Board members are:

Seth Blackmon

Jenny Boucher

Justin Cooper

Erich Cress

Gordon Cruse

Shelly Fox

James Hennenhoefer

Frank Mancini